Testimonials & Reviews

Rehabit SMARTCenter, LLC

Vaul Phillips, MD

Addiction Medicine, Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Pain Management located in Glenn Dale, MD

35 total reviews

Dr Vaul Phillips always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Vaul Phillips below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn B.
Submitted 11/16/19
Ive never meet or dealt with a more caring doctor in my entire life. Dr Phillips is a one of a kind and i dont know what i would do without him. I owe him my life.
James G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Phillips is absolutely THE best doctor! His heart is in all that he does for his patients! Thanks to Dr Phillips and The Good Lord above and my son’s will to fight for his life, my son is still here and striving every day to be a better person than he was the day before. We need more doctors like Dr Phillips. Keep up the good work. God bless you for all you do for your patients. ♥️
Steven S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Phillips truly cares for the men and women he cares for, I feel like every time I’m in the office not only is he my doctor but also my physiatrist. Willing to listen and give me great advice to better make me the man I want for me and my family. I will always be grateful for the opportunity he has provided for me. Great practice, great staff!!!!
Houston K.
Submitted 08/10/19
I have been going to Dr.Phillips for awhile now and he is one of the best doctors I have ever met he obviously cares for his patients very much and he always wants to know how your doing. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor!
Jason W.
Submitted 07/27/19
I look forward to seeing dr Phillips he is a outstanding doctor and friend I'm very he is a big part of my success
Joseph A.
Submitted 07/24/19
He is the best Dr around extremely caring and a good person at heart highly recommend anyone to see him
Sherry P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr.Phillips is the absolute best. I am so proud to have in as my Dr. He really cares about his patients.
Toni V.
Submitted 07/09/19
Love the staff there always so kind and Dr. Phillips is just the BEST!
Melany P.
Submitted 07/02/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Phillip's for a few years, and I want to take a moment to recognize him. Dr. Phillips provides a compassionate and insightful standard of care that is head-and-shoulders above his colleagues in this field of medicene. He treats his patients with a respect and empathy that is rarely encountered in the addiction and pain management specialties. This isn't the typical five minute, no eye contact appointment that is associated with a monthly "refill" visit. Dr. Phillips spends the time to get to know his patients in order to treat the whole person, not a single condition (and still manages to get through appointments in an efficient way that respects the importance of other people's time). I am truly so thankful to have found him. Thanks for everything you do, Dr. Phillips.
James G.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Vaul Phillips is an amazing doctor who puts his patients first! They are his top priority! We need more doctors like him in this world! God bless you Dr Phillips. Thank you for all that you do!
Carrie H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Phillips saved my life. I cannot express the gratitude that i have for him and his staff. He is God sent. His gentle and kind and genuinely cares. Over the years he has been the most wonderful Doctor and exceptional friend.
Heather B.
Submitted 06/02/19
Everyone there is super nice to me and my kids when they come with me. My favorite front desk person is Sharon. I always enjoy talking with her. Dr. Phillips is amazing! He works with my crazy schedule and ALWAYS takes time to talk with me, he cares about my life and always asks me about how my children are doing. He’ll talk to me about health issues completely unrelated to my appointment because it matters to me and he genuinely cares how I’m doing. He’s truly, truly an amazing doctor!
Anna D.
Submitted 06/01/19
I always look forward to my appointments w/Dr. Phillips. He has played a vital role in my recovery and I was lucky to find him as my doctor. He genuinely cares about his patients and that is rare in today’s world. If you are currently looking for a new doctor then look no further. You won’t find another doctor like Dr. Phillips. He is one of a kind.
James D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Phillips is the most kind and easy-going doctor in this field. I look forward to our visits bc he actually is interested in my care and well-being, not my wallet. The office staff is respectful and takes time to explain things
Chelsea B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Phillips is the best! He really genuinely cares about his patients. I would absolutely recommend him.
Hannah S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Phillips is my FAVORITE Dr. I've ever had in my 26 years of living! He is soo caring and personable. With him I really feel cared for instead of just pushed through the system. He is not only a great Doctor, but also a great person! Always accommodating and genuinely concered with how I am doing. Though I am going through a temporary treatment with Dr Phillips, I know he will ALWAYS be my #1 Doc of ALL TIME!!!
Christa S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Phillips cares so much about his patients, he has gone above and beyond to help me during my treatment. I have learned so much from him, so glad I found his practice!!
Melissa R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Phillips thank you for believing in me and saving my life after 20 years of substance abuse. Each visit he built me back from a lonely, broken place. If you follow his treatment plan you will be on the road to recovery to.
Sarah L.
Submitted 04/12/19
I have been with Dr. Philip's for almost 4 years. I would not be walking this earth if God had not brought him into my life. I would have died years ago. He goes above and beyond what a doctor should. Anytime day or night I need him he there. This is a doctor that truly truly cares about each patient he has and wants them to succeed. He also knows that we are human beings and we all fail and fall down from time to time. But he is right there again to help you up. God bless you Dr. Philips.
Toni V.
Submitted 04/02/19
Doctor Philips is the BEST!! I highly recommend him l!!