Testimonials & Reviews

Rehabit SMARTCenter, LLC

Vaul Phillips, MD

Addiction Medicine, Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Pain Management located in Glenn Dale, MD

25 total reviews

Dr Vaul Phillips always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Vaul Phillips below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Phillips saved my life. I cannot express the gratitude that i have for him and his staff. He is God sent. His gentle and kind and genuinely cares. Over the years he has been the most wonderful Doctor and exceptional friend.
Heather B.
Submitted 06/02/19
Everyone there is super nice to me and my kids when they come with me. My favorite front desk person is Sharon. I always enjoy talking with her. Dr. Phillips is amazing! He works with my crazy schedule and ALWAYS takes time to talk with me, he cares about my life and always asks me about how my children are doing. He’ll talk to me about health issues completely unrelated to my appointment because it matters to me and he genuinely cares how I’m doing. He’s truly, truly an amazing doctor!
Anna D.
Submitted 06/01/19
I always look forward to my appointments w/Dr. Phillips. He has played a vital role in my recovery and I was lucky to find him as my doctor. He genuinely cares about his patients and that is rare in today’s world. If you are currently looking for a new doctor then look no further. You won’t find another doctor like Dr. Phillips. He is one of a kind.
James D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Phillips is the most kind and easy-going doctor in this field. I look forward to our visits bc he actually is interested in my care and well-being, not my wallet. The office staff is respectful and takes time to explain things
Chelsea B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Phillips is the best! He really genuinely cares about his patients. I would absolutely recommend him.
Hannah S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Phillips is my FAVORITE Dr. I've ever had in my 26 years of living! He is soo caring and personable. With him I really feel cared for instead of just pushed through the system. He is not only a great Doctor, but also a great person! Always accommodating and genuinely concered with how I am doing. Though I am going through a temporary treatment with Dr Phillips, I know he will ALWAYS be my #1 Doc of ALL TIME!!!
Christa S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Phillips cares so much about his patients, he has gone above and beyond to help me during my treatment. I have learned so much from him, so glad I found his practice!!
Melissa R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Phillips thank you for believing in me and saving my life after 20 years of substance abuse. Each visit he built me back from a lonely, broken place. If you follow his treatment plan you will be on the road to recovery to.
Sarah L.
Submitted 04/12/19
I have been with Dr. Philip's for almost 4 years. I would not be walking this earth if God had not brought him into my life. I would have died years ago. He goes above and beyond what a doctor should. Anytime day or night I need him he there. This is a doctor that truly truly cares about each patient he has and wants them to succeed. He also knows that we are human beings and we all fail and fall down from time to time. But he is right there again to help you up. God bless you Dr. Philips.
Toni V.
Submitted 04/02/19
Doctor Philips is the BEST!! I highly recommend him l!!
Neil L.
Submitted 03/23/19
Doctor Phillips and his staff are the best! It's not hyperbole to state that doctor philips probably saved my life. Not to mention he is one of the nicest people you will ever meet in your life and he truly cares about his patients.
ELAINE D.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Phillips and his staff are the best. Dr. Phillips has always been loving and caring to me as a patient of over four years now. He simply wants the best for his patients. I have achieved goals with my meds and stayed on a plan of healing with him. If you are looking for a better outcome in life, Dr. Phillips will encourage you and be there in your new journey. Thanks Dr. Phillips... "Your Doctor but Your Friend too!"
Charles C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr.Phillips is not only a great doctor but also becomes your friend. He is a great listener and takes his time and uses his expertise to help you solve any issues you may be having. Great man and even a better human being!!!
Richard H.
Submitted 02/22/19
I've been seeing Dr. Phillips for a couple years now. He is a Dr. that really cares about how you and your family are doing. Easy to get in touch with for any issues. Great staff also. I would recommend Dr. Phillips to everyone !!
Sherry P.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr.Phillips is amazing!
Danielle B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Hate the new way to set apt
Sean T.
Submitted 01/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr.Phillips from Rahabit for approximately four years and I can honestly say that he isn’t just a prescription pad. He has contributed to turning my life around. He is a good listener as well as a solid source for advice. Dr.Phillips and his staff are extremely professional and flexible especially while maneuvering through my complicated and frustrating insurance company, for which I am grateful. If you choose to patronize his practice, you will be very happy with the outcome!
Melissa R.
Submitted 01/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Phillips for over four years. He is very kind and compassionate.He always gives that special one on one time to actively listen at every appointment no matter how busy he is. I was so broken from active addiction and he welcomed me into his program ,believed in me and my rode to recovery until I could believe in myself. The staff assisting Dr. Phillips are also a great asset. Everyone is always welcomed in the door with a warm hello and smile. I always leave my visit feeling positive and looking forward to my next visit.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Phillips is extremely caring, uniquely understanding and exceptionally professional. He (and his wonderful staff) genuinely cares about his patients and their success, not only in his program, but in their lives in general. If you are looking for help and ready to put the chaos of addiction behind you, you’ll find no one better to help you take that step than Dr. Phillips.
Anna D.
Submitted 01/09/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Phillips since 2012 and I have had nothing but excellent care from him and the rest of the staff at RehabitSmart. He truly cares about his patients and in this day and age that is VERY difficult to find. I remember when I first called his office to schedule my first appointment I thought I would be speaking to a receptionist, but it was Dr Phillips that returned my call and took the time to get to know me and better understand the type of care I needed. I have never experienced that with any other doctor/doctors office in my entire life. He has always gone above and beyond to make sure his patients are taken care of and he has never let me down. I feel safe and I always feel that I’m in good hands when it comes to Dr. Phillips. If you are looking for excellent care than look no further.