Testimonials & Reviews

Rehabit SMARTCenter, LLC

Vaul Phillips, MD

Addiction Medicine, Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Pain Management located in Glenn Dale, MD

11 total reviews

Dr Vaul Phillips always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Vaul Phillips below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry P.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr.Phillips is amazing!
Danielle B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Hate the new way to set apt
Sean T.
Submitted 01/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr.Phillips from Rahabit for approximately four years and I can honestly say that he isn’t just a prescription pad. He has contributed to turning my life around. He is a good listener as well as a solid source for advice. Dr.Phillips and his staff are extremely professional and flexible especially while maneuvering through my complicated and frustrating insurance company, for which I am grateful. If you choose to patronize his practice, you will be very happy with the outcome!
Melissa R.
Submitted 01/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Phillips for over four years. He is very kind and compassionate.He always gives that special one on one time to actively listen at every appointment no matter how busy he is. I was so broken from active addiction and he welcomed me into his program ,believed in me and my rode to recovery until I could believe in myself. The staff assisting Dr. Phillips are also a great asset. Everyone is always welcomed in the door with a warm hello and smile. I always leave my visit feeling positive and looking forward to my next visit.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Phillips is extremely caring, uniquely understanding and exceptionally professional. He (and his wonderful staff) genuinely cares about his patients and their success, not only in his program, but in their lives in general. If you are looking for help and ready to put the chaos of addiction behind you, you’ll find no one better to help you take that step than Dr. Phillips.
Anna D.
Submitted 01/09/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Phillips since 2012 and I have had nothing but excellent care from him and the rest of the staff at RehabitSmart. He truly cares about his patients and in this day and age that is VERY difficult to find. I remember when I first called his office to schedule my first appointment I thought I would be speaking to a receptionist, but it was Dr Phillips that returned my call and took the time to get to know me and better understand the type of care I needed. I have never experienced that with any other doctor/doctors office in my entire life. He has always gone above and beyond to make sure his patients are taken care of and he has never let me down. I feel safe and I always feel that I’m in good hands when it comes to Dr. Phillips. If you are looking for excellent care than look no further.
Maureen P.
Submitted 01/03/19
I have been Dr. Phillips patient since Aug 2016. In my experience, he’s always provided a quality treatment program in a safe and trusting environment. Dr. Phillips has a strong passion for helping others, and listens with empathy, providing encouragement with genuine care and concern. Through his continued support and commitment, the dream of living a happier healthier life is within reach, and for those of us fortunate enough to have found him…we are truly blessed!!!
Toni V.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr.Phillips is a very Caring Doctor. I can talk to him about anything he gives me guidance and great advice! His staff is wonderful as well! I highly recommend him
Julie S.
Submitted 12/21/18
I've been seeing Dr. Phillips for several years, and to say that he cares about his patients, is an understatement. The ease of making appointments, office hours and treatment care are top notch! He has truly been a Blessing!
Cassandra D.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Phillips and his staff have been extremely helpful and accommodating since my very first visit. Rehabit Smart builds a relationship with its patients and provides excellent support where it is needed most.
Shelly B.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very pleasant from the first visit. Easy to get in touch with and cares genuinely about his patients and helping them. Highly recommend